Home

Meet Our Staff
Colette Lavanceau
Evan Sober
Lynn Lutz
Cheryl Tait
Larry Salem
Michael Wiley
Chrissy Cassino

Our Services

Useful Links

Track Tax Refund

Privacy Policy

Request Information

Contact Us

Pay Now




 

 











                  Map & Directions
  
Click here for more information.


CONTACT:

Partners
Colette Lavanceau, CPA
CLavanceau@BLScpafirm.com

Evan Sober, CPA
ESober@BLScpafirm.com

Staff Accountants
Lynn Lutz
LLutz@BLScpafirm.com 

Cheryl Tait, CPA
CTait@BLScpafirm.com

Larry Salem, CPA
LSalem@BLScpafirm.com

Peter Frank, CPA
PFrank@BLScpafirm.com

Douglas Jimerson, CPA
DJimerson@BLScpafirm.com

Michael Wiley
MWiley@BLScpafirm.com

Office Manager
Chrissy Cassino

CCassino@BLScpafirm.com

Address:  10450 Shaker Drive, Suite 112
                 Columbia, MD 21046

Phone: 410-997-9299
Fax:      410-992-7929